Week 1 blog comments

http://rachelleafloyd.wordpress.com/2011/01/27/super-powers/#comment-6

“I’m obsessed with Harry Potter! His cloak is the neatest! I also agree with what you said about escaping by yourself with the ability to fly around. I chose teleportation but if I couldn’t do that flying would be a close second. I think I’m just impatient.”

http://truestoriesimadeup.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/super-hero-powers/#comment-4

“I totally agree! I picked that as one of mine too! Teleporting is by far the most time-saving and you could also get places people might not want you to be…”

Leave a Reply

