Week 6 Comments

“I picked Target too! It’s such an obvious choice! I think a lot of people would be a lot happier if there was one here.”

http://brittanihill.wordpress.com/2011/03/03/give-me-liberty-or-give-me-super-target/#comment-23

“I think a dollar theater is a WONDERFUL idea! There is one close to where I live back home and it’s awesome.  Sure, you have to wait a little longer for the movie to get there but when you’re saving so much money, who cares?”

http://lynnleej.wordpress.com/2011/02/28/small-town-with-growing-numbers/#comment-26

Leave a Reply

